Transform the pool experience

Sit back and relax… let PoolCop take care of everything!

Choose the comfort of an autonomous pool and the pleasure of having pure, clean water with PoolCop, the connected solution that transforms your pool into a smart pool.

PoolCop is more than just a connected gadget, it’s a device that allows you to monitor your pool in real time, and also manage and intervene remotely.

Compatible with all pools, whether they are treated with chlorine, salt or another type of desinfection, PoolCop defines the regular maintenance routine that is best suited for your pool. It optimises and regulates the water treatment, improves energy consumption, alerts you of any faults or irregularities and allows you to manage all of your ancillary pool equipment.

PoolCop puts the fun and ease back into your pool! With everything perfectly under control, your pool will simply get better and better each day and your only task is sit back and enjoy it all.

Just relax

Water temperature, water balance and disinfection, filtration duration, filter status, water level and more…
PoolCop monitors, analyses and saves all information about your pool and, using built-in intelligence combined with water quality information, local weather conditions and forecasts, will then calculate the best care routine and treatment for your pool.
PoolCop brings you renewed peace of mind.

Manage your consumption

Gone are the days of product excess – everything is calculated, regulated and optimised. Permanent monitoring by the system and tailor-made maintenance routines ensure treatment and functionning based on actual requirements. You can expect to reduce chemical consumption by half and energy consumption by about a third; whilst benefitting from improved water quality – a pool that is healthier and more pleasant to be in.

Reduce your impact on the environment

Equipped with eco-friendly features, PoolCop is able to automatically adjust cleaning cycles and pool refills according to local weather forecasts. In addition, via permanent pool monitoring, pool leaks can be rapidly detected. All this translates to significant savings of our most precious resource : water. Naturally, filtration duration is systematically adjusted and energy consumption is optimised according to the needs of your pool. With this ecological awareness, PoolCop does everything possible to reduce the impact of your pool on our environment.

How does it work?

PoolCop, intuitive and easy-to-use cutting-edge technology

Packed with technology

Positively packed with technology, PoolCop brings innovation to the pool and its environment.

Shared access

With PoolCop, you can grant access to other users even when you’re not there.

A network of partners

PoolCop brings together a community of professionals who have embraced and are actively promoting this technology.

Where can I find PoolCop?

Find your nearest PoolCop expert.
From purchase and installation right through to full time monitoring and maintenance, choose the best package that will suit you and your pool.

Transformez l'expérience piscine

Installez-vous confortablement… PoolCop s’occupe de tout !

Choisissez le confort d’une piscine autonome et le plaisir d’une eau pure et limpide avec PoolCop, la solution connectée inédite qui rend votre piscine intelligente.

Plus qu’un système domotique, PoolCop est un dispositif qui vous permet de surveiller en temps réel votre piscine et de la piloter à distance.

Compatible avec toutes les piscines qu’elles soient au chlore, au sel, au magnésium, PoolCop définit pour vous une routine d’entretien avec le traitement adapté à votre piscine. Il optimise et régule l’injection des produits d’entretien, il améliore les consommations d’énergie, il vous alerte en cas d’anomalies et il vous permet de piloter à distance l’ensemble des équipements de votre piscine.

Connectée, votre piscine redevient ludique et facile à vivre! Parfaitement sous contrôle, elle devient plus belle chaque jour et vous, vous n’avez plus qu’à profiter.

Je peux enfin me détendre

Température et niveau d’eau, état du filtre, équilibre et désinfection de l’eau, durée de filtration…
PoolCop surveille, analyse et enregistre toutes les informations sur ma piscine et, grâce à son intelligence embarquée, il définit tel un expert les quantités de produits de traitement nécessaires et les diffuse quand il faut, en fonction de la qualité de mon eau et de la météo.
Avec PoolCop, c’est 100% de sérénité retrouvée !

Je réduis mes consommations

Avec PoolCop, fini les surdosages de produits : tout est calculé, régulé et optimisé. Grâce à la surveillance permanente mise en place par le système, et à la routine d’entretien sur-mesure, les quantités à diffuser sont dosées avec une grande précision. Les utilisateurs de PoolCop témoignent d’une réduction de produits d’entretien de l’ordre de la moitié. Avec des quantités de traitement libérées uniquement quand elles sont nécessaires, l’eau de la piscine devient plus saine et agréable pour les baigneurs.

Je réduis mon impact sur l’environnement

Muni de fonctionnalités écologiques, PoolCop est également capable de gérer automatiquement les cycles de nettoyage et les remplissages du bassin en fonction de la météo et des prévisions de pluie pour utiliser l’eau avec une plus grande parcimonie. Grâce à une surveillance permanente de la piscine, il est possible de détecter immédiatement des fuites et d’éviter ainsi les sur-consommations d’eau. Les temps de filtration sont eux aussi systématiquement ajustés et la consommation d’électricité optimisée.
Avec une gestion plus raisonnée, PoolCop rend ainsi un bassin moins énergivore.

Comment ça marche ?

PoolCop c’est une technologie de pointe intuitive et facile à utiliser.

Un concentré de technologie

Véritable concentré de technologie, PoolCop met l’innovation au service de la piscine et son environnement.

Des accès partagés

Avec PoolCop, il est possible de donner des accès à la piscine pour déléguer sa gestion en cas d’absence.

Un réseau de partenaires

PoolCop réunit une communauté de professionnels qui a adopté la technologie et la promeut.

Où trouver PoolCop ?

Trouvez le professionnel le plus proche pour installer PoolCop chez vous !
Depuis la pose, il prendra tout en charge, jusqu’au suivi personnalisé et à la maintenance de votre piscine si vous le souhaitez.